T: 01764 670140  |  Contact
logo

Flowschool 

Flowschool is now back up and running! We have a selection of kids classes organised for the summer season, running until the end of August. We hope to be able to continue to offer kids sessions thoroughout September and October, TBC. Please check back for further details. Adult classes are still on hold for now.


ccb-image

Beginners

Kids Beginners MTB classes. This class is offered to kids that are looking to get into off-road biking. Starting from the basics up, we base all classes in our skills park working on different skills to safely and enjoyable get you down one of our trails. Riders on this course should already be able to ride a bike and have tried a little bit of trail riding before. We offer this course to little shredders aged 8-16.

Thursday 30th July 2020

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

ccb-image

Next Step

Kids Next step class, This class is offered to kids that have experience in mountain biking already; riding blue trails and looking to take the next step and hit some reds. We also start this class in our skills park breaking the skills down more and focusing on more technical skills before heading up the hill to one of our red trails. The class is offered to riders aged 10-16.

Friday 31st July 2020

Friday 7th August - Gravity Class!

Thursday 13th August 2020

Thursday 18th August 2020

Friday 28th August 2020